Kontakt

Schulheim Hochsteig
Hochsteig 1390
9620 Lichtensteig

Telefon 071 988 15 06

Leitung und Verwaltung

Claudia Rosmarie Mattle
Institutionsleitung
071 988 80 72
institutionsleitung@hochsteig.ch

Georges Meyer
Schulleitung, Stv. IL
071 988 80 53
schulleitung@hochsteig.ch

Andrea Büchi
Leitung Verwaltung
andrea.buechi@hochsteig.ch

Alice Keller
Sachbearbeitung
alice.keller@hochsteig.ch

Gruppen
Schulheim Hochsteig

Tagesschulgruppe Donalds
071 988 16 09
tagesschulgruppe@hochsteig.ch

Wohngruppe Garfield
071 988 80 10
garfield@hochsteig.ch

Wohngruppe Pluto
071 988 15 23
pluto@hochsteig.ch

Wohngruppe Kompass
071 988 80 34
kompass@hochsteig.ch

Lehrpersonen
Schulheim Hochsteig

Die E-Mail-Adressen der einzelnen Lehrpersonen
finden Sie unter Team.